1SpeedPerClick
Updated September 6, 2026

+1 Speed Per Click Codes (September 2026)

The current official Roblox page reports six code names, including ENCHANT. It does not publish reward amounts, so this page labels them as reported and asks you to verify each result in the live game.

Official check: Roblox official game page for place 134660056748270. Checked .

Freshness check: players looking for new codes or a code not working can start with the reported rows below, then verify the live redemption result.

Reported code names

Codes listed by the current official description

These entries are not presented as guaranteed active rewards. Copy a code, redeem it in Roblox, and report a change through the contact page if the live result differs.

Listed

DARKMATTER

Free rewards listed in the official Roblox game description.

Added September 6, 2026. Evidence: official Roblox page; live redemption is still the final check.

Listed

ATLANTIS

Free rewards listed in the official Roblox game description.

Added September 6, 2026. Evidence: official Roblox page; live redemption is still the final check.

Listed

BIGCAR

Free rewards listed in the official Roblox game description.

Added September 6, 2026. Evidence: official Roblox page; live redemption is still the final check.

Reported

RELEASE

Reward amount is not stated in the current official developer description. Verify in the in-game code panel.

Official Roblox page · checked Aug 9, 2026. Evidence: official Roblox page; live redemption is still the final check.

Reported

1KLIKE

Reward amount is not stated in the current official developer description. Verify in the in-game code panel.

Official Roblox page · checked Aug 9, 2026. Evidence: official Roblox page; live redemption is still the final check.

Reported

2500LIKE

Reward amount is not stated in the current official developer description. Verify in the in-game code panel.

Official Roblox page · checked Aug 9, 2026. Evidence: official Roblox page; live redemption is still the final check.

Reported

5KLIKE

Reward amount is not stated in the current official developer description. Verify in the in-game code panel.

Official Roblox page · checked Aug 9, 2026. Evidence: official Roblox page; live redemption is still the final check.

Reported

10KLIKE

Reward amount is not stated in the current official developer description. Verify in the in-game code panel.

Official Roblox page · checked Aug 9, 2026. Evidence: official Roblox page; live redemption is still the final check.

Reported

ENCHANT

Reward amount is not stated in the current official developer description. Verify in the in-game code panel.

Official Roblox page · checked Aug 9, 2026. Evidence: official Roblox page; live redemption is still the final check.

Community-reported rewards — unverified

Third-party code pages checked during this run were stale or incomplete for ENCHANT. The current official Roblox page does not publish reward amounts, so treat any reward list as a third-party claim and confirm the live in-game result before repeating it elsewhere.

Redeem flow

How to redeem +1 Speed Per Click codes

The official description confirms code names, but the exact UI can change with updates. Follow the visible live-game labels.

  1. 1.Open the official Roblox game from the Roblox game page.
  2. 2.Finish any tutorial or first-session gate that hides the menus.
  3. 3.Look for a Codes, Rewards, Shop, or Settings control in the live UI.
  4. 4.Paste the code exactly, confirm Redeem, and check the on-screen result.
Verification tip: the source lists code names but not reward amounts. Do not rely on a reward number copied from an unrelated Roblox game or an old video.
Source boundary

What is confirmed, and what is not

Keeping the source boundary visible prevents a plausible-looking reward number from becoming a false claim.

  • Confirmed: the current official Roblox page names RELEASE, 1KLIKE, 2500LIKE, 5KLIKE, 10KLIKE, and ENCHANT.
  • Reported but unconfirmed: reward amounts for all six codes, including ENCHANT, because official metadata does not state them.
  • Not published: reward amounts, expiry dates, or a guaranteed in-game acceptance state.
  • Final check: the live code panel and the redemption result inside Roblox.
Read the source checklist
Historical notes

Expired codes

No expired code was confirmed by the reviewed official source. We do not invent an expired list just to fill the section.

There is no current expired-code entry from the reviewed public record. This is intentional: reported and expired statuses are kept separate.
FAQ

+1 Speed Per Click code questions

Short answers for redemption, source confidence, and failed attempts.

Where do +1 Speed Per Click codes come from?

The six codes shown here were reported on the current official Roblox page for +1 Speed Per Click (checked Aug 9, 2026). That source lists the code names but does not state reward amounts, so each code still needs an in-game redemption check.

Why do some codes change quickly?

Roblox codes often expire after updates, events, or milestones. Try the newest codes first and keep expired-code notes visible.

How do I redeem +1 Speed Per Click codes?

Open the official Roblox game, finish any tutorial gate, open the visible Codes or Rewards panel, paste the code exactly, and confirm the redemption.

Why is my +1 Speed Per Click code not working?

Check capitalization and spelling, make sure the code panel is available to your account, rejoin once, and treat the code as unverified if the current game does not accept it.

Are the reward amounts listed here confirmed?

No. The current official Roblox page names the codes but does not publish reward amounts. Third-party code coverage checked during this run was stale or incomplete for ENCHANT, so the site intentionally avoids inventing rewards; check the in-game result.

Keep exploring

More +1 Speed Per Click resources

Use the pages below for the next decision after checking a code.